[2013.06.26] PASSPO☆ Best Music Clips DVD

This DVD collection will feature every MV PASSPO☆ has filmed since their major debut! There is also lots of bonus footage like backstage scenes from their country-wide concert tour, as well as footage of the girls in bikinis.

PASSPO☆’s new single Truly is released on the same day as this DVD collection!

Title: ぱすぽ☆ベストMUSIC CLIPS
Release Date: 2013/06/26
Price: ¥3,980
Pre-Order: CLICK ME!

1. 少女飛行
2. ViVi夏
3. 君は僕を好きになる
4. Next Flight
7. Love Diary
8. more


One thought on “[2013.06.26] PASSPO☆ Best Music Clips DVD

  1. Pingback: [2013.06.26] Truly | PASSPO☆ Fansite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: